Thursday Night Concerts In Snowmass

Every Thursday from June 9 - August 16


Each Thursday evening, head to Snowmass for a FREE concert on Fanny Hill. Bring your picnic basket and blanket and enjoy a wide variety of music throughout the summer.At select shows, kids can romp through the Family FunZone, which is complete with a bouncy house, face painting, hula hooping, and more, while mom and dad kick back and enjoy the sunset as acclaimed artists take the stage.

Please utilize public transportation (RFTA & Snowmass’ Free Village Shuttles) when attending the free music series as parking is limited. Free parking is available at the Brush Creek Intercept Lot and at Town Park Station. Snowmass’ Free Village Shuttles pick up & drop off atTown Park approximately every 10 minutes on concert nights.Food and drinks sold on site. No outside alcohol permitted. Non-alcoholic outside beverages must be in a sealed container. Water bottle refill station located inside the venue. No glass. No smoking. No pets.


2018 Summer Concert Lineup


Saturday, June 9 6:30pm: Drunken Hearts – In conjunction with the Snowmass Rendezvous Craft Beer Festival
Thursday, June 14 @ 6:30pm: Elektric Voodoo
Thursday, June 21 @ 6:30pm: TBA
Thursday, June 28 @ 6:30pm: Harris James
Thursday, July 5 @ 6:30pm: Glen David Andrews
Thursday, July 12 @ 6:30pm: Bono Bros Band
Thursday, July 19 @ 6:30pm: Southern Drawl Band
Saturday, July 21 @ 4:00pm: Spin Doctors with opener Mandy Harvey – In conjunction with Deaf Camp Benefit
Thursday, July 26 @ 6:30pm: WE DREAM DAWN
Thursday, August 2 @ 6:30pm: Musketeer Gripweed
Thursday, August 9 @ 6:30pm: The Movement
Thursday, August 16 @ 6:30pm: Gasoline Lollipops